J Cole For Your Eyes Only Album Zip Download

Dec 5, 2016 - See More. Cole has just released information on a new, upcoming album “4 Your Eyes Only”. After ending his last show on tour saying “Before I get out of here, listen. This is my last show for a very long time,” Cole went on somewhat of a hiatus from the music world.

J. Cole wants to go platinum once again with no features.


J Cole 4 Your Eyes Only Zip

The Album is here on 991Nation For Free, After sending shockwaves throughout the industry over the past week or so, J. Cole releases his highly anticipated new album 4 Your Eyez Only, which appropriately arrives on the two-year anniversary of his last album 2014 Forest Hills Drive.Laced with 10 featureless records in total, the follow up to his double platinum “junior” album finds Jermaine tackling issues such as social injustices in America, Black Lives Matter movement, and even the responsibility of being a new father on his track “She’s Mine.”To coincide with the album, Jermaine also released a 40-minute documentary last week via Tidal simply called “Eyez,” which saw the leaking of two new songs “Everybody Dies” & “False Prophets,” the latter which takes shots at Drake & Kanye West. However, neither of those two records made the final cut of the album, but can be watched here if you missed it.Out now on iTunes, fans can stream 4 Your Eyez Only via Apple Music (below). Hit play and let us know record you’re feeling the most?

J.cole 4 Your Eyes Only Download


J Cole For Your Eyes Only Album Zip Download Video

J cole 4 your eyes only zippy

J Cole For Your Eyes Only Album Zip Download Mp3

1. Download J. Cole – For Whom The Bell Tolls MP3
2. Download J. Cole – Immortal MP3
3. Download J. Cole – Deja Vu MP3
4. Download J. Cole – Ville Mentality MP3
5. Download J. Cole – She’s Mine, Pt. 1 MP3
6. Download J. Cole – Change MP3
7. Download J. Cole – Neighbors MP3
8. Download J. Cole – Foldin Clothes MP3
9. Download J. Cole – She’s Mine, Pt. 2 MP3
10. Download J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only MP3